Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

East Falls Chiropractic

Chiropractic located in Philadelphia, PA

5/5 Star Rating
12 total reviews

East Falls Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Falls Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shanna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
I called the office in pain and was able to make an appointment quickly. Communication was very good and Dr Lara assessed my entire body, not just the area of pain. I feel like I am in good hands and will definitely return for future care.
Nicole E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Lara was wonderful & kind.
Jenell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
My experience was great. I am so grateful to have come across this facility. The environment is warm and welcoming and the staff are top notch in patient care! Have already recommended to friends and family.
Retania D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Garber is amazing! After two visits I’m seeing a difference and feeling better.
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Great experience. Very professional. My back feels amazing now
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
I have received routine care at East Falls Chiropractic for several years now, and their services are an integral part of my wellness routine. Dr. Lara is knowledgable, personable, and a true professional. She always knows exactly what areas of my neck/back require extra care and attention, as she takes an individualized approach to each patient. After every adjustment, I leave the office feeling like a new woman!
Raquel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Lara Garber is a gem! I've been working with her for a short period of time and have already noticed a huge improvement with ankle and back pain issues. Their practice is super accommodating and I can't recommend her enough! She also has the cutest little pup, Minga, that cheers you on during sessions. :)
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I've been to others that were unable to get rid of the pain I was in longterm but so far so good with Dr Lara Garber. Yeah, I would seriously recommend them for any chronic pain issues.
Rashidah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
The absolute best! My pain has been managed and the staff is wonderful. I’m a huge fan of the place :-)
Ashleie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Great first visit! Looking forward to continuing with this practice!
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Both Dr Zach and Dr Zephyr not only provide a good spinal adjustment, they educate their patients and explain how the treatment helps to relieve the pain. They are personable and helpful and I appreciate the staff as well. The focus is on the individual and the experience always leaves me feeling better than when I arrived.
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr Dillow was very thorough and clear in his explanations of treatment.